How I know I’m getting older

– Sometimes I sneeze and my back hurts.
– My 10 year high school reunion is in 3 years.
– I’ve now been married for longer than I dated my husband.
– I don’t know how to use the word “bae.”
– I think Taylor swift needs longer tops.
– I ate a baked potato for lunch today.
– I have a board on Pinterest just for gift wrapping.
– I’m banned from Web MD.
– I don’t get offended when someone calls me, “Ma’am.” Instead I think, “What a nice young man (or lady)!”
– This Christmas, I’m more excited about what I’m giving than what I’m receiving.

Leave a Reply

