#daunsinparkcity

As promised, here are the pictures that missed the Facebook/Instagram boat:

IMAG0014

Having a fireplace in our hotel room has probably ruined all other hotel rooms for me.

IMG_0156

flags at the Olympic Park

IMG_20140307_210254

light show at an outside mall we found while looking for a bathroom

PSX_20140312_195001

Vandalized Banksy we found while looking for a bathroom

IMG_0158

rebel

IMG_0009

Main Street at night

IMAG0016

2 years!

As soon as the holidays ended, we started planning our anniversary trip, and that’s about how long I’ve been looking forward to going to Park City. Thinking of our trip carried me through the winter blues, so I was worried my expectations would be too high, but it was a perfect weekend. Tyson’s always been the kind of person that makes everything an adventure, and I always feel most like myself when I’m having fun with him.

Anyone have 3 year anniversary getaway ideas?

Leave a Reply

