18 months

You know how when babies turn a year old, their parents tend to keep measuring their age in months? So whenever I ask them how old their baby is, they’re like, “17 months,” to which I smile politely as I think, “Can you tell me what that is in people years? I didn’t want to have to do math.”

Anyway, as of Tuesday, Tyson and I have now been married for 18 months! (18 months is a year and a half for all you English majors out there ; ))

So far our second year of marriage is flying by. I feel like it was just last week that we were in Idaho celebrating our one year anniversary. Maybe we’ll go somewhere a little more exciting for our two year anniversary?

p819772058-5

Actually, I don’t care where we go, I just want to be with him.

Leave a Reply

