in which my husband is the best

I usually go to bed too late and then complain about it the morning after. I’m always rushing, debating if I should skip putting on mascara in the interest of time. And I always, always, always forget to have breakfast. Of course Tyson saves the day. Today, he brought me the most perfect sugary donut from Macey’s. After he left, one of my co-workers said, “Your husband is the nicest guy.” Then another one of my co-workers turned around and said, “Yeah, you scored.” Because, obviously I did.

Screen shot 2013-01-21 at 9.52.13 PMHe also made me this card during FHE on Monday. Any paper with writing on it directed towards me is my love language, but this one wins.

Now I’m done bragging about my husband. Did I mention that he’s the best? Okay, good.

Leave a Reply

