saturday night

An apology to our tens of readers:
Sorry we’ve been boring lately. Tyson and I both started new jobs a few weeks ago, and they sort of take a lot out of us. Lately, most of our adventures are going to the grocery store. Yay, groceries! Are we getting older or are we just tired? It’s hard to tell.

Anyway, Tyson’s been at work since 5 pm, and I’ve been in my pajamas for longer than I care to admit. I’m listening to Kelly Clarkson’s new single while waiting for my nail polish to dry. As soon as my nail polish dries, I have a few dirty dishes in the sink that are waiting for me. Please don’t be jealous of how awesome my life is.

If I had a baby, here’s where I would insert a cute picture of a baby that would make you feel better about having read something super boring. But I don’t, so here’s a picture of Tyson feeding ducks during the summer because that’s pretty adorable too:

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

