the happiest place on earth

The Daun family is a Disneyland loving family. When we were first married, Tyson and I would sometimes go watch the fireworks from Downtown Disney, too poor to go into the park. Since we’re still too poor to go into the park, Tyson’s mom generously offered to buy our tickets for us while we were visiting California. It was Tyson’s grandpa’s birthday and some of Tyson’s family was in town, so we all got to go together. We were in the park for a total of 14 hours, and we were still sad when it came time for us to leave.
That’s Tyson’s grandpa sitting in front of us. I think he had a good birthday.
Sleeping Beauty’s castle and Finding Nemo were my favorite rides because I like all the boring rides.Tyson had to protect me because I was scared of going on Splash Mountain. Don’t worry, my jeans were only wet for the next five hours.Thanks, mom!

Leave a Reply

